Bret Mellenberndt
Bret Mellenberndt

Bret Mellenberndt
Sioux Falls, SD

Schedule & Results

2007 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2007

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2007

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

8th

May6

Sunday, 06 May 2007

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

9th

May13

Sunday, 13 May 2007

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

May22

Tuesday, 22 May 2007

Twin Cities Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

12th

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2007

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2007

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

C FEATURE

16th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2007

Lake County Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2007

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

13th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2007

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jul11

Wednesday, 11 July 2007

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Jul12

Thursday, 12 July 2007

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

NON-QUALIFIER RACE

6th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2007

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2007

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

14th

Jul15

Sunday, 15 July 2007

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

NON-QUALIFIER RACE

8th

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2007

Daugherty Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

NON-QUALIFIER RACE

7th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2007

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

16th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2007

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

NON-QUALIFIER RACE

5th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2007

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

C FEATURE

7th

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 2007

Huset's Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug14

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug15

Wednesday, 15 August 2007

Mid-America Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Aug16

Thursday, 16 August 2007

Creek County Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2007

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2007

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2007

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

5th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2007

Lake County Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2007

Manzanita Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

5th

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2007

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2007

Manzanita Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2007

Arizona Motorplex

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Nov1

Thursday, 01 November 2007

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

16th

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2007

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2007

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

C FEATURE

20th

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2007

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

17th

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2007

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads