Bret Mellenberndt
Bret Mellenberndt

Bret Mellenberndt
Sioux Falls, SD

Schedule & Results

2008 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2008

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

14th

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2008

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2008

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr18

Friday, 18 April 2008

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Apr20

Sunday, 20 April 2008

Winchester Speedway

Winchester, IN

Apr25

Friday, 25 April 2008

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Apr27

Sunday, 27 April 2008

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2008

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

20th

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2008

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

15th

May9

Friday, 09 May 2008

Bloomington Speedway

Bloomington, IN

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2008

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

19th

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2008

I-90 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May18

Sunday, 18 May 2008

Huset's Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

May21

Wednesday, 21 May 2008

Anderson Speedway

Glen Niebel Classic

May22

Thursday, 22 May 2008

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

10th

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2008

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2008

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May26

Monday, 26 May 2008

Huset's Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

May30

Friday, 30 May 2008

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jun1

Sunday, 01 June 2008

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun3

Tuesday, 03 June 2008

Grandview Speedway

USAC National Sprint Cars

Jun4

Wednesday, 04 June 2008

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Jun5

Thursday, 05 June 2008

Big Diamond Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2008

Hagerstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jun12

Thursday, 12 June 2008

Winchester Speedway

Border Wars XIV

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2008

Shady Bowl Speedway

Degraff, OH

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2008

Rapid Speedway

HRA Sprint Cars

FEATURE

1st

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2008

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2008

Rapid Speedway

HRA Sprint Cars

FEATURE

1st

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2008

Richmond International Raceway

Richmond, VA

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2008

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2008

Eagle Raceway

Limited 360 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

4th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2008

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul4

Friday, 04 July 2008

Rapid Speedway

HRA Sprint Cars

FEATURE

1st

Jul9

Wednesday, 09 July 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

21st

Jul10

Thursday, 10 July 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

17th

Jul11

Friday, 11 July 2008

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

19th

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2008

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Jul13

Sunday, 13 July 2008

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

12th

Jul15

Tuesday, 15 July 2008

Sioux Speedway

Limited 360 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

2nd

Jul17

Thursday, 17 July 2008

Daugherty Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 2

8th

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2008

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2008

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

17th

Aug3

Sunday, 03 August 2008

Salem Speedway

Joe James/Pat O'Connor Memorial

Aug5

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Non-Wing Sprints

B FEATURE

9th

Aug11

Monday, 11 August 2008

Lucas Oil Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

19th

Aug12

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

Nebraska Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

14th

Aug13

Wednesday, 13 August 2008

State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

18th

Aug14

Thursday, 14 August 2008

Creek County Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

16th

Aug15

Friday, 15 August 2008

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2008

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2008

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2008

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2008

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

5th

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2008

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

NON-QUALIFIER RACE

10th

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2008

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2008

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Sep28

Sunday, 28 September 2008

Winchester Speedway

Oldtimers Weekend

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Oct31

Friday, 31 October 2008

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Nov1

Saturday, 01 November 2008

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Nov2

Sunday, 02 November 2008

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Nov7

Friday, 07 November 2008

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

12th

Nov8

Saturday, 08 November 2008

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

C FEATURE 1

13th

Nov9

Sunday, 09 November 2008

Manzanita Speedway

Phoenix, AZ

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads