Jason Shultz
Jason Shultz

Jason Shultz
Carlisle, PA

Schedule & Results

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

26th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Utica-Rome Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2015

Williams Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

DNS

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Williams Grove Speedway

358 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Williams Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct6

Tuesday, 06 October 2015

Utica-Rome Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads