Tyler Collins
Tyler Collins

Tyler Collins
North Vernon, IN

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 15 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

10th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Schaeffer's Oil Southern Nationals

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Moler Raceway Park

Super Late Models $2000.00 to win

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Circle City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Northern Allstars Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Bloomington Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Willard Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Moler Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Thunder Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Rockcastle Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Richmond Raceway (KY)

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads