George Skora III
George Skora III

George Skora III
Eden, NY

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Banquet

Asphalt Modifieds

POINT FUND & PENALTY MONIES

7th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Mahoning Valley Speedway

Asphalt Modifieds

SPRING MELTDOWN 75

19th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Insinger Performance/VP Race Fuels Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Saturday Afternoon Shootout featuring CAMS Vintage Modifieds

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Insinger Performance/VP Race Fuels Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Insinger Performance/VP Race Fuels Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Holland International Speedway

Asphalt Sportsman

SEALMASTER 40

4th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Insinger Performance/VP Race Fuels Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Insinger Performance/VP Race Fuels Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Tour-Type Modifieds

OL' BOY CUP VIII

14th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Tour-Type Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Insinger Performance/VP Race Fuels Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Lancaster Speedway

Insinger Performance/VP Race Fuels Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads