Jordan Rupe
Jordan Rupe

Jordan Rupe
Aubrey, TX

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Texas Sprint Series

B FEATURE 1

8th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Monarch Motor Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Boyd Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

82 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

B FEATURE 1

11th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TSS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

17th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Texas Sprint Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Lawton Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

IMCA Racesaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Texas Sprint Series

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Boyd Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TSS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

10th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Grayson County Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

IMCA Racesaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads