Logan Calderwood
Logan Calderwood

Logan Calderwood
Goodyear, AZ

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

G FEATURE 1

13th

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Adobe Mountain Speedway

NOW600 Winged Outlaw

A-MAIN

21st

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS CAR Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

Power 600 Series Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

Power 600 Series Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS CAR Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Bakersfield Speedway

USAC/West Coast 360

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS CAR Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar29

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Vado Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS CAR Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

ASCS CAR Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi 360 Wing Sprint Car Desert Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi 360 Wing Sprint Car Desert Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Aztec Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Aztec Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 B FEATURE 1

11th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 B FEATURE 1

15th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 B FEATURE

16th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE

12th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Aztec Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Aztec Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi 360 Wing Sprint Car Desert Series

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi 360 Wing Sprint Car Desert Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

NARC 410'S

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

10th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Adobe Mountain Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct20

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

9th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

11th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

18th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Shootout Parking / Check-In

Dec27

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 6

8th

Dec28

Wednesday, 28 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 60

6th

Dec28

Wednesday, 28 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 139 - C6

3rd

Dec29

Thursday, 29 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 207 - C2

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads