Dustin Mooney
Dustin Mooney

Dustin Mooney
Forney, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

17th

Feb21

Monday, 21 February 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

10th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

5th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Kids Power Wheel Races - Weekly Racing Action

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Grayson County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS presented by Sidepeace Packin' Co.

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

QUALIFIER 2

10th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

HEAT 1

1st

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS presented by Sidepeace Packin' Co.

QUALIFYING 1

23rd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA STOCK CARS presented by Browning Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS presented by Sidepeace Packin' Co.

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct20

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Practice / Time Trials - 25th Annual Fall Classic

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

QUALIFIER 3- TOP 3 TO BIG A

11th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

QUALIFIER 2- TOP 4 TO BIG A

4th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov9

Wednesday, 09 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Stock Cars

PRACTICE

21st

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Stock Cars

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Stock Cars

B FEATURE 1

9th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Stock Cars

B FEATURE 4

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads