Matt Wasmund
Matt Wasmund

Matt Wasmund
Jackson, MN

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

C FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

21st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

18th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 B FEATURE 1

6th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

7th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

E MAIN

11th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

19th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil ASCS

B-MAIN 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads