Shawn Beto
Shawn Beto

Shawn Beto
Wahpeton, ND

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Norman County Raceway

Ada Nationals - 40 Lap Sport Mod Special

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Viking Speedway

Short Trackers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Viking Speedway

Short Trackers

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

I-94 Speedway

Race of Champions

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

Short Tracker

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Viking Speedway

Short Trackers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Viking Speedway

Short Trackers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Tri County Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Tri County Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads