Kaleb Johnson
Kaleb Johnson

Kaleb Johnson
Sioux Falls, SD

Schedule & Results

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Ogilvie Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun21

Monday, 21 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

C FEATURE

DNS

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

B FEATURE 1

14th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

AGCO Jackson Nationals - THE SHOWDOWN

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

AGCO JACKSON NATIONALS

19th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Midwest Power Series

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

6th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil ASCS

A FEATURE

10th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads