Anthony Merritt
Anthony Merritt

Anthony Merritt
Hemet, CA

Schedule & Results

2021 Events

Wins

0

2021 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Open Practice

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

25th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

20th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

23rd

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

15th

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan31

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2021

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Feb7

Sunday, 07 February 2021

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

9th

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

11th DNF

Feb14

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads