Cody Courtney
Cody Courtney

Cody Courtney
Knoxville, TN

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Make Up Race

2024 race stats based on 22 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

UCRA

HEAT 2

2nd

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

QUALIFYING

3rd

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

UCRA

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

Sportsmans

HEAT 1

4th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

Sportsmans

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Waycross Motor Speedway

Southern Clash Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

Open Practice

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

American All-Star Series

THE SPRING FLING

20th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

Open Practice

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

Sportsman

A FEATURE

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Thunder Mountain Speedway

$3,500 for 604 Crates

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Thunder Mountain Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

411 Motor Speedway

Steel Block Late Models

B FEATURE 2

9th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Sportsman Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

12th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Make Up Race

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads