Justin Sitterle
Justin Sitterle

Justin Sitterle
Floresville, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

SPORT COMPACTS presented by Design Welding

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

SPORT COMPACTS presented by Design Welding

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

SPORT COMPACTS presented by Design Welding

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

I-37 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads