Brad Couch
Brad Couch

Brad Couch
Bossier City, LA

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

10

Wins

0

Top 5

0

Top 10

0

2022 race stats

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th DNF

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads