Jason Sides
Jason Sides

Jason Sides
Bartlett, TN

Schedule & Results

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

HOT LAP SESSION #1

10th

Feb3

Wednesday, 03 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Feb7

Sunday, 07 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Revolution Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Cotton Bowl Speedway

WoO

A FEATURE

14th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Cotton Bowl Speedway

WoO

A FEATURE

18th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

A FEATURE

19th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th DNF

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jun21

Monday, 21 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

11th

Jun22

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

HEAT 4

DNS

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

AGCO Jackson Nationals - THE SHOWDOWN

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

AGCO JACKSON NATIONALS

13th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

5th

Jul14

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

QUALIFYING

51st

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

16th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

12th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Ransomville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Weedsport Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

19th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE

18th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Red River Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

6th

Aug25

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Black Hills Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Grays Harbor Raceway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

King of the West

A FEATURE

16th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

DNS

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th DNF

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

18th DNF

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th DNF

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Lawton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Nov4

Thursday, 04 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

5th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads