Dylan Jones
Dylan Jones

Dylan Jones
Vail, AZ

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

16

Wins

6

Top 5

9

Top 10

12

2022 race stats

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

5th

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

8th

Jan23

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Central Arizona Raceway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Barona Speedway Park

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Tucson Speedway

Pro Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Tucson Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads