Josh Higday
Josh Higday

Josh Higday
Des Moines, IA

Schedule & Results

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

4th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

18th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2002

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2002

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

6th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2002

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2002

Crawford County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads