Kameron Hanes
Kameron Hanes

Kameron Hanes
Trenton, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lakeside Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct3

Monday, 03 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

9th Annual Summit USRA Nationals Test & Tune Day

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads