Andrew Sheetz
Andrew Sheetz

Andrew Sheetz
Tina, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Friday, 02 April 2021

Old 71 Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 1

11th

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B-FEATURE 1

12th

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 4

7th

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B-FEATURE 1

8th

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

20th

Friday, 14 May 2021

Randolph County Raceway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-35 Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Randolph County Raceway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 04 June 2021

Randolph County Raceway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Friday, 11 June 2021

Randolph County Raceway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Saturday, 12 June 2021

I-35 Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Randolph County Raceway

Weiner Natioals

Friday, 23 July 2021

Randolph County Raceway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Randolph County Raceway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Practice Night

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 08 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 3

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads