Rick Behrman
Rick Behrman

Rick Behrman
Colorado Springs, CO

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Phillips County Raceway

Dwarfs

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Phillips County Raceway

Dwarfs

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Phillips County Raceway

Dwarfs

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Airport Raceway

Dwarf

HEAT 1

DNS

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Airport Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads