Shane Myers
Shane Myers

Shane Myers
Laddonia, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2020 Events

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Central Missouri Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

HEAT 1

5th DNF

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads