Curt Stroup
Curt Stroup

Curt Stroup
Richfield, PA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Selinsgrove Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Monday, 31 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Friday, 25 June 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Monday, 05 July 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Monday, 06 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th DNF

Friday, 10 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

DNS

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

Jim Nace Memorial 39th annual National Open

Friday, 08 October 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads