Sheldon Barksdale
Sheldon Barksdale

Sheldon Barksdale
Norman, OK

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Longdale Speedway

305 Champ Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Enid Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Beaver County Raceway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads