Michael Maggard
Michael Maggard

Michael Maggard
Republic, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

10

Wins

1

Top 5

6

Top 10

9

2022 race stats

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Open Competitor Test & Tune

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

14th DNF

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

USRA B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Central Missouri Speedway

POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints at CMS

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

USRA B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

USRA B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Springfield Raceway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

USRA B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads