Austin Carter
Austin Carter

Austin Carter
Alvarado, TX

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 15 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

7th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

17th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

I Stock sponsored by 5H General Contracting

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads