Travis Day
Travis Day

Travis Day
Concord, CA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Redwood Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

9th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

9th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

American Valley Speedway

Pro Division

B FEATURE 1

13th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

American Valley Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

14th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

HEAT 1

3rd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Redwood Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Redwood Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Antioch Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Antioch Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

HEAT 2

5th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

HEAT 2

3rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Redwood Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Redwood Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Marysville Raceway

Pro Division

B FEATURE 1

15th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Marysville Raceway

Pro Division

C FEATURE 1

14th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Redwood Dwarf

HEAT 3

5th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads