Ryan Harris
Ryan Harris

Ryan Harris
Crosby, TX

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 19 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb23

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Thunder Valley Speedway (LA)

Practice Night 2nd Annual Darty Smith Memorial

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Factory Stocks

TIME TRIAL GROUP 3

11th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Factory Stocks

HEAT 5

9th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

9TH ANNUAL MIKE PARKER MEMORIAL

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Boothill Speedway

American Racer USRA Limited Mods

QUALIFYING 4

5th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Boothill Speedway

American Racer USRA Limited Mods

HEAT 2

3rd

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Boothill Speedway

American Racer USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

HEAT 1

3rd

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Limited Modified

HEAT 1

2nd

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

105 Motor Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Dec7

Thursday, 07 December 2023

South Texas Race Ranch

South Texas Shootout - Practice / Qualifying Night

Dec8

Friday, 08 December 2023

South Texas Race Ranch

Double J Jerky Limited Modifieds

HEAT 5

4th

Dec9

Saturday, 09 December 2023

South Texas Race Ranch

Double J Jerky Limited Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads