Robert Ballou
Robert Ballou

Robert Ballou
Rocklin, CA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Thursday, 04 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

USAC National Sprint Cars

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Friday, 12 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Friday, 09 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

B FEATURE

13th

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Friday, 16 April 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Sprints - Larry RIce

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Grandview Speedway

Bechtelsville, PA

Friday, 23 April 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Friday, 23 April 2021

Big Diamond Speedway

Minersville, PA

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Friday, 07 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Friday, 14 May 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 21 May 2021

Lakeside Speedway

USAC National. MWRA / WSO

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Lakeside Speedway

USAC National. MWRA / WSO

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

MSCS SPRINTS $2,500 to win

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Grandview Speedway

Bechtelsville, PA

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Bridgeport Speedway

Bridgeport, NJ

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

USAC EC at Selinsgrove "Eastern Storm"

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

Bloomsburg, PA

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Plymouth Speedway

USAC Sprints

Friday, 02 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Corn Belt Clash

Friday, 23 July 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

INDIANA SPRINT WEEK

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC INDIANA SPRINT WEEK - SHELDON KINSER MEMORIAL

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Friday, 20 August 2021

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Paragon Speedway

USAC SPRINTS RETURN TO PARAGON

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Elliott’s Custom Trailers & Carts Sprint Car SmackdownX

Friday, 27 August 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Elliott’s Custom Trailers & Carts Sprint Car SmackdownX

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Elliott’s Custom Trailers & Carts Sprint Car SmackdownX

Friday, 03 September 2021

Bloomington Speedway

Josh Burton Memorial

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

Friday, 17 September 2021

Circle City Raceway

USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Cars, USAC SpeeD2 Midwest Thunder Midget Series

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

4 Crown Nationals $6,000 to win

Friday, 01 October 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Friday, 05 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads