Shannon Eriksen
Shannon Eriksen

Shannon Eriksen
Lakeville, MN

Schedule & Results

2010 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2010 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan1

Friday, 01 January 2010

Arlington Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

5th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2010

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Arlington Raceway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2010

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2010

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

B FEATURE

10th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2010

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2010

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2010

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2010

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2010

Arlington Raceway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2010

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

MAIN EVENT

DNS

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2010

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

MAIN EVENT

9th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2010

Cedar Lake Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

CHALLENGE RACE 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads