Hector Barraza
Hector Barraza

Hector Barraza
El Paso, TX

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 18 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 2

5th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Springfield Raceway

POWRI B-Mods by ALL TRAILER SERVICES

HEAT 2

8th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Springfield Raceway

POWRI B-Mods by ALL TRAILER SERVICES

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads