Landon Gentry
Landon Gentry

Landon Gentry
Rossville, GA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

11th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

6th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

5th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

7th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

FEATURE

10th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

5th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

6th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

5th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

5th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

16th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

5th

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads