Adam Baker
Adam Baker

Adam Baker
Taft, CA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jan4

Tuesday, 04 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

OPEN PRACTICE

All 2021 Events

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

17th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

US 30 Speedway

Dirt Crown

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE 8

15th DNF

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

HEAT 8

9th DNF

Sep7

Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE 2

9th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

RPM Speedway

IMCA SportMods by Walt's Repair and Machine

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

RPM Speedway

IMCA SportMods by Walt's Repair and Machine

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads