John Waters
John Waters

John Waters
Whitesville, NY

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 14 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Woodhull Raceway

Empire Crushing LLC RUSH LM

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Stateline Speedway

RUSH Late Models

BILL LAW MEMORIAL FEATURE

14th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Woodhull Raceway

Empire Crushing LLC RUSH LM

A FEATURE 1

11th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Genesee Speedway

RUSH Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Woodhull Raceway

Empire Crushing LLC RUSH LM

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Woodhull Raceway

Empire Crushing LLC RUSH LM

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

RUSH Late Models

QUALIFYING B

4th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

RUSH Late Models

HEAT 4

3rd

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

RUSH Late Models

BILL EMIG MEMORIAL FEATURE

13th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Woodhull Raceway

Empire Crushing LLC RUSH LM

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

RUSH Late Models

B MAIN 1

3rd

Aug8

Tuesday, 08 August 2023

Woodhull Raceway

Empire Crushing LLC RUSH LM

A FEATURE

21st

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Woodhull Raceway

NY PENN IMCA Modifieds + Race Of Champions + Complete Show

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Woodhull Raceway

Empire Crushing LLC RUSH LM

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Woodhull Raceway

Empire Crushing LLC RUSH LM

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads