Ben Scott
Ben Scott

Ben Scott
Delmar, DE

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 16 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan18

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

PRACTICE

27th

Jan19

Thursday, 19 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE 1

16th

Jan20

Friday, 20 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE 2

10th

Feb23

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

604 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2023

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

604 Late Model

A FEATURE

12th

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Halifax County Motor Speedway

Steel Block Bandits 2023

B FEATURE 2

5th

Apr12

Wednesday, 12 April 2023

Delaware International Speedway

Elliott Farms Crate Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Georgetown Speedway

First State Chevrolet Crate Late Models

FEATURE

22nd

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Georgetown Speedway

First State Chevrolet Crate Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Delaware International Speedway

Elliott Farms Crate Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

Georgetown Speedway

First State Chevrolet Crate Late Models

FEATURE

DNS

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

RUSH Late Models

B MAIN 1

9th

Oct1

Sunday, 01 October 2023

Georgetown Speedway

First State Chevrolet Crate Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Delaware International Speedway

Elliott Farms Crate Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Georgetown Speedway

First State Chevrolet Crate Late Models

PRACTICE 2

1st

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Georgetown Speedway

First State Chevrolet Crate Late Models

FEATURE

14th

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Georgetown Speedway

First State Chevrolet Crate Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Nov17

Friday, 17 November 2023

Delaware International Speedway

Elliott Farms Crate Late Models

PRACTICE 1

7th

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Delaware International Speedway

Elliott Farms Crate Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads