Ben Scott
Ben Scott

Ben Scott
Delmar, DE

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

3rd Annual DIRTcar Sunshine Nationals - Practice Night

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

DNS

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

10th

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Apr13

Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Delaware International Speedway

RUSH Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Potomac Speedway

RUSH Late Models

FEATURE

23rd

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Winchester Speedway

RUSH Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Delaware International Speedway

USAC EC at 302 Motorsports Park

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Virginia Motor Speedway

Fastrak Pro Late Models

HEAT 2

8th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Delaware International Speedway

RUSH Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Eriez Speedway

RUSH Crate Lates

A FEATURE

16th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Delaware International Speedway

RUSH Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Delaware International Speedway

RUSH Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Delaware International Speedway

RUSH Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

RUSH Late Models

BILL HENDREN MEMORIAL FEATURE

3rd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Delaware International Speedway

RUSH Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads