Dylan Shrum
Dylan Shrum

Dylan Shrum
Lincoln, CA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2021

Cocopah Speedway

Pro Dwarf

B FEATURE 1

12th

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Cocopah Speedway

Pro Dwarf

B FEATURE 1

19th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Pro Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Mohave Valley Raceway

Pro Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

American Valley Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

13th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

American Valley Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

11th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Antioch Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Antioch Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Placerville Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Cottage Grove Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 3

6th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Cottage Grove Speedway

Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 3

16th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pro Division

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

South Bay Dwarf Cars

HEAT 2

1st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Marysville Raceway

Pro Division

C FEATURE 1

5th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Marysville Raceway

Pro Division

B FEATURE 1

21st

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads