John Carney II
John Carney II

John Carney II
El Paso, TX

Schedule & Results

Mar9

Friday, 09 March 2018

Thunderbowl Raceway

King of the West Sprints

C FEATURE 1

7th

Mar10

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

PowRI 305 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

PowRI 305 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

West Texas Raceway

305 Racesaver Sprints - Sponsor - Matthews Backhoe

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

West Texas Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jun12

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jun13

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Salina Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Marysville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul4

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 3

8th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul10

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Coos Bay Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul11

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Willamette Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul12

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Sunset Speedway Park

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

C FEATURE 1

6th

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2018

Mason City Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

DQ

Aug7

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Southern Iowa Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

West Texas Raceway

305 Racesaver Sprints - Sponsor - Matthews Backhoe

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep20

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

6th

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2018

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads