John Carney II
John Carney II

John Carney II
El Paso, TX

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

4th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

14th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

TRD A FEATURE

25th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, TX

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

13th DNF

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2024

RPM Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

TKO Construction & Renovation Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Teems Manufacturing Imca 305 Sprints-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Route 66 Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A-FEATURE

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads