Andrew McCall
Andrew McCall

Andrew McCall
Elyria, OH

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Hangover Race Part 2 - Millstream Speedway (Dirt)

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Sandusky Speedway

SPRING ICE BREAKER CAVALCADE!

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Fremont Trucks/Oakshade Bombers

HEAT 1

9th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

ISMA SUPERMODIFIEDS and THE TERRY CYPHER MEMORIAL RACE!

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Lorain Raceway Park

MSS Season Championship

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Lorain Raceway Park

Chargers

HEAT 2

4th

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Lorain Raceway Park

Halloween Festival of Speed Features

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads