Mike Chadd
Mike Chadd

Mike Chadd
Lincoln, NE

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2009 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar20

Friday, 20 March 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Apr10

Friday, 10 April 2009

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr10

Friday, 10 April 2009

Nebraska Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2009

Nebraska Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2009

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2009

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2009

Dodge City Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2009

Nebraska Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2009

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

May22

Friday, 22 May 2009

Junction Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2009

Dodge City Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B-MAIN

5th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2009

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2009

Eagle Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2009

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads