Gus Jensen
Gus Jensen

Gus Jensen
Flasher, ND

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southwest Speedway

INEX Legends

B FEATURE 1

5th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Dacotah Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

21st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Wright Insurance Agency INEX Legends

B FEATURE 1

6th

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Sheyenne Speedway

Sheyenne Speedway

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

McLean County Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Wright Insurance Agency INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun4

Tuesday, 04 June 2024

McLean County Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Southwest Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Dacotah Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Wright Insurance Agency INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Nodak Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Wright Insurance Agency INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Dacotah Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads