Bobby Frappier
Bobby Frappier

Bobby Frappier
Litchfield, NH

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

6th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lee USA Speedway

NASCAR WEEKLY SEASON OPENER

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

FEATURE 1

6th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads