Tate Loftis
Tate Loftis

Tate Loftis
Bakersfield, CA

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 11 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Mohave Valley Raceway

Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Mohave Valley Raceway

Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Bakersfield Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Bakersfield Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Merced Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Merced Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Merced Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Bakersfield Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Merced Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Thunderbowl Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads