Sterling Freeman
Sterling Freeman

Sterling Freeman
Pell City, AL

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

8th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT

5th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

B FEATURE 1

9th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 3

8th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

26th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads