Brad Barickman
Brad Barickman

Brad Barickman
Richfield, MN

Schedule & Results

2011 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2011

Ogilvie Raceway

UMSS 360 Sprints

MAIN EVENT

9th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2011

Chateau Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rice Lake Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2011

Princeton Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2011

Ogilvie Raceway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2011

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2011

Princeton Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2011

Elko Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2011

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2011

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2011

Rice Lake Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2011

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2011

North Central Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2011

St. Croix Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2011

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2011

Elko Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads