Curtis Cline
Curtis Cline

Curtis Cline
Douglasville, GA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 3

8th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 2 (EVEN)

2nd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

9th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

DNS

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

B-MAIN 1

8th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

B MAIN 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads