Charles Rufi
Charles Rufi

Charles Rufi
New Glarus, WI

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

15th

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

NON QUALIFIER

7th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Gravity Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Tomahawk Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

15th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

16th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

10th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

12th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

19th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

18th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

15th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

19th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads