Blake Pryor
Blake Pryor

Blake Pryor
Mooresboro, NC

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

24

Wins

2

Top 5

9

Top 10

13

2022 race stats

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Spring Nattys

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Open Practice

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar6

Sunday, 06 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Harris Speedway

Crate Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr7

Thursday, 07 April 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Golden Egg Spring Street Stock Nationals

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks (Trak-Star Race Cars)

B FEATURE 2

4th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks (Trak-Star Race Cars)

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Carolina Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East 604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

Street Stock

FEATURE

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Super Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

May19

Thursday, 19 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Motorsports

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

HEAT 1

2nd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

20th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Harris Speedway

Renegade/Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Harris Speedway

Renegade/Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East 604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE

DNS

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE

6th

Aug17

Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

PRACTICE

6th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

QUALIFYING FEATURE 2

8th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

B MAIN 2

4th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

LAST CHANCE QUALIFIER

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads