Tristan Chamberlain
Tristan Chamberlain

Tristan Chamberlain
Richmond, IN

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

23

Wins

2

Top 5

7

Top 10

13

2022 race stats

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

9th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Montpelier Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

16th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads